IRS News for Tax Professionals

In IRS by MSA

UPCOMING WEBINARS
Thursday October 17 – Two webinars on the same day

  • Tax Obligations of U.S. Individuals Living and Working Abroad
    • 11:00 a.m. Eastern, 10:00 a.m. Central, 9:00 a.m. Mountain (MDT), 8:00 a.m. Pacific, 5:00 a.m. Hawaii
    • Register here: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/31118
  • An Overview of the Foreign Tax Credit
    • 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain (MDT), 11:00 a.m. Pacific, 8:00 a.m. Hawaii
    • Register here: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/31117
Read Full Article